by Shylynn

Park playground cartoon

 It was a really sunny day. I went to the park when me and my family were all at the alabama beach on vacation. When we went there I went to this slide and when I touched it it was super hot. I almost burnt my hand. I had to put on a lot of cream on it because it hurt so bad. Then after that I went to go play with some other kids. I had met this kid who was a girl and her name was Grace. She was very sweet to me. She said that she was only 9 years old. After that me and her played for a little while at the park. While my mom and dad have been talking to Grace’s mom and dad for a very long time. After that, me and my family had to go home and take a bath and get ready for bed. So when we had left I had said goodbye to Grace and maybe soon we will see each other again. That night I had been so excited that I had met grace that I couldn’t ever fall asleep.

 

Image by Please Don’t sell My Artwork AS IS from Pixabay 

print