written 4/16/19
by Olivia

Halloween emojis

Tonight it is halloween and I was a 🦇 and my brother was a 💀.  Me and my baby cousin and my brother carved pumpkins into 🎃. Also we went with my pawpaw and his wife and her two kids. She has four but she only takes two and my mom. Me and my brother got a lot of candy. I got a lot of of candy. My mom looks in our 🍬 bag. She looks  witch 🍬 me and my brother can not eat. And she gets them and eats them. Then me and my brother puts our candy together. And it makes more and we had a tout full of 🍬. Also sometimes my baby cousin would want some 🍬 so my mama would let her. And my family favorite holiday is halloween. So we went to see the graves of my nenny and paul. And we got out of the car and played with the qighi board and it said to whip my my brother but my cousin just gave him a baby spack. And this is my halloween.

print