written 4/17/19

by Sadee

Easter emojis

On Easter me and my family make the eggs but we let the Easter 🐰 do the rest.When it is close to night time I am the one who makes my basket the dezine of my basket depends on what character i feel like for example if i feel as happy as a cat I will make up a dezine then try to make it on my basket . Sometimes when we pass a 🐣 house we will see little 🐣. I think that Easter is the best holiday ever! Easter is my favorite holiday i love hunting for eggs on Easter when we do a egg hunt we hide some eggs for the little kids then the parents will hide eggs for the big kids then let the Easter 🐰 do the rest then when we hunt the eggs at the end we will do a contest to see who has the most eggs and 🍫 I have won 1 time and it was really cool. When we are done hunting the eggs sometimes we will take a family picture then play with the other kids then tell them what we got in our basket. This is the one holiday that is my favorite. Sometimes the Easter 🐰 will come. Then we will go to my ⛪ and have another egg hunt and we get lots of 🍫. This Easter will be the best easter ever!!!!!

print