Written 4/10/19
by N.S

My old school was very hard. They would make you get a hard book out of your level and read until  you got it right. They never let you stop until you were done.They made you go to school for five days. You had a long summer and they gave you  some ice cream if you got your times facts. You worked a lot and at the end played a lot. The food was good and you got one hour of lunch each day.Then I would play outside and after I  did work until I went home.

This school is easy and you go home early. You don’t get homework and you get to go home easily. I love that you get the same time I wish all schools were like this school they never let you give up they tell you to keep trying. They don’t make you read a hard book. They don’t make you do a lot of exercises.       

print