written 5/1/19
by Sophie

bored kids

worst 1. On the first day of school I was minding my own business and eating my food when out of nowhere  my friend spills her drink on my clothes and I said “this is going to be a long year.”

Best 2. One time I was doing my work and my teacher called me to get a point for hard work. I felt so happy and confident at myself. And that encouraged me to do all me to get good grades.

Worst 3. One day my friends and me were playing on a playground. We were running on the sidewalk and I tripped and it ripped my outfit and ruined my hands,elbows,and knees. The only thing I can say is that it hurt really badly.

Best 4. Lastly, the thing that I love the most was joining chores. I love singing so it would be a good thing for me. Also I liked spending time with all my friends and laugh with them. Our concert is tomorrow and I am so excited, wish me luck!

print