written 4/10/19
by KJV  
                   

My school is awesome there are many reasons  why. Like because of my class learning about how schools have to wear uniforms  and we can wear anything we won’t. Also we don’t have go to school for five day a week we only go to school for four day a week, we also have  many classes such as math, social- studies, science, ELA, writing, PE, stem, art, computer, and muise at our school. Our school is vary clean  because of our janitor’s, I love all the teachers here they are so delightful,

Because of me going here it makes my life, wonderful and easy.  I love our school you should all try and go to this school instead!! MAKE SURE AND COME BACK TO OUR BLOG.

 

                                                                                                                 

print