written 3/20/19
by Miranda

My name is Miranda and i have three sisters and one brother.I love my family so much. I love to cook with my mom and grandma. I also love animals such as dogs,cats,birds,wolves,and other animals.My dream job is to be a country singer,But i can’t really sing and I have stage fright.All I really do right now is babysitting and yard work.

My favorite sports are football,soccer,softball,and fishing.I’m not that big of a fan of soccer and softball.But I love football and fishing just as much as I love my family.I am very lucky that my mom lets me use my own tackle because she never catches any fish at all.But I caught the state record shellcracker.

I have alot of friends 100% of them are girls.My life is very complicated but I still love that i’m here today.Now you know alot about me and that is all i’m going to tell you.

print