by Storie

microphone

Image by Mudassar Iqbal from Pixabay

Have you ever heard of Billie Eilish because I have let me go ahead and tell you about her. She is a legend at singing and she is only 17 years old. She sings very soft. I will tell you some songs that I know. First song is “Ocean Eyes” out of all of the songs that is my favorite one. That is the Second song is “I Only Need A Xanny”. The third song is “You Should See Me in a crown. The Fourth song” is Bad Guy now this song was the first Billie Eilish song that I listened  to because I didn’t even know anything about her until my sister told me and she played on the radio .My sister actually just got suprised with concert tickats to go see all of her favorite singers liken Lizzo,Bille Eilish and other artist that she likes 2 weeks ago she went tgo it and she came back with merch.

print