written 3/27/19
by Payton

Woods

One day my brother and I where playing outside. We were riding our bikes outside. When I went to turn I fell and I was bleeding all over my myself. I went crying in to our house. My mom asked what happen and I told her that I fell and was bleeding very bad. She got me all cleaned up from bleeding. My  mom told me I needed to rest for a while so I had a nap. As soon as I went to lay down my brother final came in the house. Afterwhile she came to wake me up and check on me. My mom ask if I wanted anything but I said I am fine for right now. So I just played games in my ipad for right now. After I was done playing on my ipad I got a little snack and watched some T.V. So i finally got up and started walking back around the house because I felt a little better. I asked my mom if we could go get some food because it was getting around supper time. So we went through a drive through and brought it back home. When I got done eating my supper I went to go get  a shower because I was getting ready for bed. As soon as I got out of the shower I went to go sit down for a minute before I actually went to bed. I told my mom goodnight before I went to bed but she asked to see my accident one more time. After she saw it I finally went to bed.

Image by valiunic from Pixabay

print