by Lyric

Hi! My name is Lyric. I come from a family of six (three siblings, two parents). I have three pets, but I only have two dogs and one cat. I love playing softball, playing outside, singing, participating in pageants, and reading books that come to my interest. The books I usually read are diary books, but I just finished one book called The Distance Between Me and The Cherry Tree. In my free time, I play soccer with my brother and my sister, or I practice softball with my dad to get better at it. My favorite quote is: Life is a song; SING IT. I have eczema, which itches really bad and the dry skin never really goes away. I have had this since I was born in my inner thigh. Look at this post from my best friend, Sophie talking about it: https://pixelpoints.edublogs.org/2019/10/30/my-eczema/. My favorite singer is Melanie Martinez and my favorite song is Odd to be Number One by…me! I hope you learned something about me!    

print