by Mason R.

Good morning classmates. Well this break from school started off with me being grounded. Of course. On Sunday I went to my nana’s house to go to church and spend the night with her. My mom took me to Martin’s to get breakfast that morning before I went to my nana’s house. I got a biscuit and gravy, it was so good. After church my nana, my cousin Jacob and I ate cracker barrel then went back to nana’s house where I played prodigy and watched T.V. Monday night when my mom ot off work she came to pick me up. We went and got groceries because she is paranoid about the corona virus. 

On Tuesday my mom took me to my mimi’s house. I played with my little cousin, Madison, I also got to play fornite with my uncle who is the same age as I am. Haha. Today I have helped my mom clean house, do some of my reading packet and math workbook. Now I’m having to do this online work so I can play outside. I hope everyone is having fun. Talk to you all next time.

print