by Gracie

Bike wheeley girl

Image by pasja1000 from Pixabay 

one thing that happened this summer was  Me and my sisters were riding our bikes in the road so we were playing cops and robbers so i was a cop and my sisters were the robbers so my sisters was going  so fast and so I almost got caught up with her but she said hold up do you want to race for one second to see who is faster so i was like sure so when we racing my dad said 3,2,1, go!  And we tie in the race and we had to go on the rocky driveway and when I did, there was a huge rock in the way and I didn’t have time to move so I ran into the rock and I fell off my bike and my foot hit the rock and the bike went over my leg hit the rock and my sister  didn’t see my laying in the rocky driveway and she ran into my leg and she broke my leg and amd that’s one thing that I did this summer

print