by River

boy on boogie board at beach

Image by Janna Hill from Pixabay 

When I arrived to Savannah we rented an apartment so we had somewhere to stay for three days. We unpacked then we explored the place so we new were everything was and. My family and I went to get lunch at a restaurant that was very fancy and expensive. After that we went to a music fest and it was very fun. After that we got showers and watched a movie to bed we woke up very early to go buy stuff we got stuff like hats and necklaces and shirts so that we would have things to were in the sun and not get to hot and. Then we went to the apartment pool to cool down and chill for a few minutes. Then the next day we went to the ocean it was my favorite part I boogie boarded and I made a lot of friends I found a kid that had an boogie board when he left I went to hunt for sea shells and that was one of my favorite vacation ever.       

print