By: Aiden K.

child swimming

Over the summer I spent the night at some places. I’m not going to tell you right now because you wont read any more. I also went out to eat sometimes. Over the summer I also went out side a few times. I spent the night at my cousins house and at Jellystone Park. I Learned how to swim this summer which was very fun. I almost drowned which is every time I go swimming. I have only gone swimming three times. I love going swimming the only part I don’t like is the part I almost drowned. Once I went with my parents which didn’t almost drown. I’m always happy when I go somewhere with my family. When I went with my family we jumped on the jump pad. A jump pad is a huge trampoline. Its outside and sometimes it can get very hot. It’s doesn’t bounce that good but it’s  fun. You can run around on it.

print