By: Trinity H.

Apple devices

Image by S Mumtaz from Pixabay

The Christmas of 2015 was the best Christmas ever! I love christmas it’s my favorite holiday because you get to see your family, exchange gifts, celebrate, and eat lots of good food. I got to see my family from california and I got my first technology device. It was an ipad. I got to go to my grandparents I hadn’t seen them in a while so it was super exciting. Afterwards , Me and my family watched a movie ate popcorn with hot chocolate. This is why this was the The best Christmas. I played on my iPad for a while because I was so happy about it but my mom made me put my iPad down and interact with my family. Before the day was over with I was back on my ipad and paid no attention to anyone. I still have that ipad today but it’s broke and I got a new one but I kept that one because it was my first ever technology device. That’s was why 2015 was the best Christmas ever.

print