written 5/2/19
by Chris

crying and smiling man emoji

The worst things:

  1. Getting up. I find the most comfy spots in my bed in the morning.
  2. Morning work. Why can’t I just read?
  3. Quizzes I have no idea about. I thought they wanted us to study?
  4. That kids who says “Hey what about the homework?” Do you WANT to die?
  5. The homework itself. I work enough in school. 2:45 PM to 9:00 PM is my relax time.

The best things:

  1. The bus ride home. I can sit back, talk to my friends and it is just great.
  2. Lunchtime. I can talk to my friends and stuff my face!
  3. Recess. Although I have pollen allergies, and I get all hot, it is still fun.
  4. Getting home. Television, youtube, video games, and relaxation!
  5. C.a.m.p.s. (computers, art, music, physical education, and S.T.E.M.) It is pretty fun. My favorite is probably art.

Image created by: https://www.madewithcode.com/projects/emoji

print