written 5/1/19
by Lyric

cat

    About a year ago, I got a new dog named JB. He is a Scotts – American Bulldog. JB is really sweet and very cute. Also, he is six years old and his birthday is in April. I do not know where in April, but my family celebrates it on my birthday. Sometimes he gets to sleep in my room with me. I have to admit, he is a bed hogger. He can also shake your hand. When he is playful, he jumps around and it is hilarious. A nickname I call him is J-Boodles.That is some things about JB.

   A few months ago, I got another dog named Gryphon (Griffin). He is my mom’s service dog and is so fluffy. He is a goldendoodle (a poodle and a golden retriever) and is almost a one year old. He is also super cute and loves to play. He does chew up things. However, he could do cool tricks like dance with you, shake and plenty of other things.A nickname I call him is noodle because of his long and fluffy fur. That is a few things about Gryphon.

  A year and a half ago, I got my cat Franklin in October.

He is a light orange color and is super sweet. I nicknamed him Franklinstein because my family got him in October. My little sister and me also call him Kiki (Kitty-Kitty). He likes to lay in the sun and run. He is the best cat I have ever had. That is a few things about Franklin.

print