written 4/24/19
by Josie

Welcome to Florida sign

I am going to tell you a trip that my family is planning on going on a trip. We are going to Florida. It will be this summer when school is out. We are going to go be the beach. I love the beach so much. I  have been there before. It was Daytona beach. We went for a week. We went swimming in the beach and it was so fun. Also we went to the pool. My mom, dad, aut, uncle, and cousin. This time my mom, dad, and me are going to Florida. I can not wait to go again. It was so amazing. We went to the the chocolate place that was so cool I got some good chocolate. We were going to go on a ship but we missed are trip on the ship ,because it rained. After that we went to the hotel and just hang out and watched tv. Me and my cousin played with are toy. This year I want to go on the ship and hope it doesn’t rain. And go swimming in the pool and the beach. Last year we went for my birthday. Maybe I  will go for my birthday. There is about my trip. And my trip this year.

print