written 4/16/19
by Judah

Christmas

Once I was at my aunt’s house with my 👪 on December 24 2018. We went there to open some 🎁s for christmas. So before dark we played some games outside. Then we went to go eat inside the house. Now it was twenty minutes away from opening 🎁s. Then we said the blessing and started eating. I got mashed potatoes, corn, Ham, and a drink called cranberry juice the second and don’t forget the 🍴. So we sat down and ate our meals that we fixed for ourselves. Then we went to the living room with the 👪 and relatives and we played a game where you have to guess the person’s made up name. I sat by the 🔥 about the whole time. It was fun but now it was time to open some 🎁s. It was absolutely crazy! People were rushing to get their 🎁s. Wrapping paper went flying across the room! I got some good presents from my 👪. When we got finished opening our 🎁 we talked a little. Five minutes later me and my sister ride out heelys that we got from aunt Chrissie. Then it was time to go home with the 👪 . We had a great time opening our 🎁s. We got home safely and the 👪 got to play another game. Then the 👪  went to go to sleep and see what we got for Christmas Eve. This was the time I got to celebrate Christmas with my 👪 at my aunt’s house.

print