written 4/10/19
by Abby Williams

My school day is like this. What I do at school so i will get on the bus and pick up kids and then we get to school. I eat breakfast and go to the classroom. When I get in the classroom I tell Mr.Moon hey. I go get my stuff. I have to get a binder,chromebook and a pencil. When we get there we will listen to announcements. We will do bell work is a review test, after we do bell work we will start math. We do math thill 9:00. Then we start social  studies learn the civil war. At we switch to Mrs. Thompson. I will tell her hey. We start morning work. When we get done we do crsef handwriting. We will go over it. We will read Alabama Moon, Arter we read Alabama Moon we go to reading groups. When we get done from reading grupes we go to lunch. We get to eat lunch for 15 minutes for lunch. When we get done with lunch we go to the playground. We get to play on the playground for 10 minits. After we get off the playground. We get to go to camp. We stay in camp till one hour. When we get from camp we go to the room. We right what Alabama Moon was about.  We leave school.

print