written 3/27/19
by Taylor

Cat with kittens

Cat with kittens

Once the six kittens was born, I went to the bathroom and check on them everyday because I was in love with them and they were in love with me too. One morning I was getting ready for school and I went to the bathroom to brush my hair and they look at me. I look at the sleeping bag that the baby kittens were on. There is a sleeping bag on the bathroom floor so  they can have a soft places to sleep instead of sleeping on the hard floor.Three of the kitten were on the top of the unicorn head and the other three were under the unicorn head. So I move them so they can be with each other.Then the mama cat came in the bathroom because the six I move started to cry. Then one day Andi the mama cat move them in our room on the top of the bump bed so they can be safe but when the mama cat left I went in the room. Then I  climb the ladder to see them but then the mama cat came back in the room then she got mad so she attack me because she attack me is that I was messing with her babies.

Image by david diaz from Pixabay 

print