Written 3/14/19
by Christopher

Christopher's avatar

My avatar represents me as close as it can. The background is red because red is my favorite color.  My avatar’s eyes are dark brown because I have dark brown eyes. My avatar’s hair is brown because my hair in real life is brown. My favorite video game is Minecraft, probably because it allows me to express my creativity in creative mode. Minecraft also gives me a feel of what it would be like stranded in a world that is new to you, with nothing but your bare hands to start with. I also LOVE to read! I have read all of the original seven Harry Potter books and now I am rereading them all again! The Harry potter books (especially six and seven) are as thick as the english dictionary! That’s insane! I get really good grades in school, and I love all my friends. Some of my very best friends are the most funny! Sometimes I get in trouble for talking to them in class, but I just can’t help myself. I sometimes ask some pretty dumb questions, and say some dumb things, and they make me feel embarrassed. My family and friends are always behind me to back me up every step of the way. My mom and my dad got a divorce when I was in first or second grade, and I was really sad, but I see my dad every other weekend, except for when he is at work, and every summer I spend a lot of time with him. My mom and dad have split the holidays of the year between her and dad. We have two dogs and four cats, but they live at my grandparents house. I’d say I have the closest bond with my cat Desi. He is the best cat I have ever known, and he has gotten so chubby, that he is known as “The Beast.” That nickname might make him seem mean and scary, but he is really the softest, nicest, big ball of fur that you will ever meet. I hope I made a great first impression, and I hope you enjoyed my little introduction!

print