by Kinleigh

girl

Christmas is a good day for everyone because Jesas. will come back. I love Christmas is a holiday that you get presents. And money cordts anything. The color is red and green. We eat chicken and rice and green beans. We make gingerbread men and houses. Santa  and mrs. clowns and the elves. almost every Christmas we get a elve or we will get two elves. The cieend of declaration is Jesas as a baby God mary animals. Or powdered colored lights. A christmas tree.decoration like pichers of envy buddy. It could be your birthday on. Christmas day or on the day before christmas we get clowns on christmas day shows jackets you could get a wig if you mit be bold but you still miet get a wig if you are not clotas to be bold and.makeup or brushes for makeup. A computer phone apple watich tablet nalls A dog or a cat or a fruit mawes or a hamster pants a fish we get presents we say merry christmas to everyone that we see we have a big win I say big party I mean a big party but when we go to the party we get hugs kisses not my favorite poet I love presents. We mieet get a dog for christmas this year color pencils that is all I can think of.

print